Staff

 

Session

 Diane 1

Rev. Diane Flynn

Pastor

 

 

 

pastor@craftonup.com  

 

Brenda Withers 

 

Clerk of Session

/Nominating Chair

 

Clerkofsession@craftonup.com

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant

 

Office@craftonup.com

Cathy Nelson

 

Personnel Chair

 

Personnel@craftonup.com

Denis

C. Dennis Lindsey III

 

Principal Organist

/Choir Director   

 

Worshipdir@craftonup.com


Brenda Withers 

 

Nominaing Chair

 

Nominating@craftonup.com

 

Donna Bernhardy 

 

Hospitality Chair

 

Hospitality@craftonup.com

Kathy Blair

 

Youth and Family Chair


Youth@craftonup.com

   

Robert Peck

 

Property Chair


Property@craftonup.com

 

   

John Ferguson 

 

Worship Chair


Worship@craftonup.com

 

   

Herbert Hubacher

 

Finance and Stewardship


Finance@craftonup.com

 

   

Carly DeCecco

 

     

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
© 2017 Crafton United Presbyterian Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community